## FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110007

Date: 22.06.2025

## Notice regarding SC/ST/OBC/EWS/PWD/Women/Other Category Grievances Committee Admission LL.B/LL.M. 2025-26

Convener – Dr. Arti Aneja

## **Faculty Members of the Committee**

- 1. Dr. Neha Aneja
- 2. Mr. J.P Meena
- 3. Dr. Ravindra Kumar
- 4. Dr. C.K. Negi Bisht
- 5. Dr. Bala G. Naika
- 6. Dr. Rama Krishna Das P.R.

## **Student Members of the Committee**

- 1. Mr. Sumit, Ph.D. Student
- 2. Mr. Mayank Kohli, Ph.D. Student

Students may raise their grievances related to admissions, if any, only on the link mentioned below –

https://forms.gle/rp3i97TeZGHzPbQM6

Sd/-Head and Dean Faculty of Law University of Delhi